Lise Vandersmissen



Thank you for your purchase! You'll be receiving your score in your inbox in the next few days.
Oops, something went wrong. Try again later!

Le Tombeau de Couperin: Prelude, Menuet, Rigaudon

Maurice Ravel

€ 15

Lise Vandersmissen’s arrangement of the Prelude, Rigaudon and Menuet from Ravel’s “Le Tombeau de Couperin” makes an exciting showpiece for the advanced harpist! Ravel composed this famous suite originally for solo piano, and later on transcribed it for orchestra. Lise’s arrangement received an honourable mention in the Harp Column’s New Music Contest.